Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Program adjustment
(04-15-2021, 08:38 AM)kastro Wrote: Yeah i have the logs.So im using google doc on my phone to log in the gym and when i get home i transfer it to the ft logs just the loading and muscle rounds.The pump sets i just go by feel.Should be fun to see how much i can gain back winkie.Now just waiting for your ft 2.0 biggrin

So is the above a workable solution?...

Working on the next version - sooo much going on these days!

-S
-Scott

Thanks for joining my Forum! dog

The above and all material posted by Scott Stevenson are Copyright © Scott W. Stevenson and Evlogia QiWorks, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
(04-09-2021, 01:00 AM)Scott Stevenson Wrote: Hey Bud!

I'm far from a prosthetics expert, but it looks like you've got nothing to lose. Try it out and return it if it doesn't work.  It's relatively inexpensive, so even if it's only useful for certain lifts, it would be a good thing to have around, I'd think. Smile 

-S

(04-16-2021, 12:00 AM)Scott Stevenson Wrote: So is the above a workable solution?...

Working on the next version - sooo much going on these days!

-S

Yes sir im just transferring from the docs to the logs when i get home.First week in the books.People laugh at PF but the smyth machine racks allow me to incline and flat bench with ease not having to balance a bb on my fingerless hand lol.And my other gym is more "hardcore" but less equiped for the zig zaggin.Cant wait to see your next project winkie

ps
There really is a lunk alarm lol

Scott,