Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Modified three day program.
Hi all.

A little bit of background. I am competing bodybuilder from the UK (Manchester ). Without going into too much detail , I shall be competing at the PCA British finals next june and am looking to bring up my weak body parts which are as follows.

Quads (sweep).
Ham and glute development.
Lat flare.
Upper chest.

I have been using tier 1 for the last four months approximately and have made some great gains. To give my body a rest I wish to move to a three day tier one program. This should ideally give more focus on legs primarily.

Any pointers and where to start would be most helpful. I have a few ideas in mind but would appreciate feedback from the members here. (And hopefully Dr Scott himself Smile

Dominate the day
John
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Johnny_Napalm for this post:
  • Scott Stevenson
Hey John!

I think you have my feedback from our PM's on the other site, right? (If you devised something from that, post it up and we'll fine tune.)

Smile

-S
-Scott

Thanks for joining my Forum! dog

The above and all material posted by Scott Stevenson are Copyright © Scott W. Stevenson and Evlogia QiWorks, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Thanks Scott. This is what I have come up with.

Day 1

Lower pump

1 thigh
2 quad
1 calderas

Upper load

1 back
2 chest
1 delt

Day 2

Lower load

1 thigh
1 quad
1 ham
Adductor
2 calf.

Upper pump

Chest/back 1
Sh/AB's 1
Bis/tris 1

Day 3

Muscle rounds or pump.

Thigh 1xMR
Quad 1xP
Ham 1xP
Back 1xMR
Chest 1xMR
Delt 1xP
Tri 1xMR

That's my attempt. Your thoughts please Scott ?

Kind regards
John
John,

OK, so how have you designed what you have there to focus on your weaknesses?

With thighs (front and back), lat width and Chest, you've got a lot to work on, of course.

Smile

-S
-Scott

The above and all material posted by Scott Stevenson are Copyright © Scott W. Stevenson and Evlogia QiWorks, LLC. All Rights Reserved.