Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Introduce Yourself: If you've never Posted, Post here please...
(08-18-2017, 12:09 AM)Scott Stevenson Wrote: Welcome, Tony!

I see you know Dr. Pat Jacobs. Not sure if you stay in contact with him, but tell him hello from me, if so. (He might not remember me, but mention that I was a student of Gary Dudley's and that might ring a bell. Smile )

Welcome, Nick! Always glad to have mountain dog trainees (and contributors!!!) here. Smile

-S

Thanks Scott! Really excited to be part of the forum! If anyone needs any pharmacy advice always hit me up Smile

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
(08-19-2017, 05:21 PM)nick xynias Wrote: Thanks Scott! Really excited to be part of the forum! If anyone needs any pharmacy advice always hit me up Smile

Sure Nick.

Please, though, let's keep the drug talk here on the forum to a minimum. That kind of open offer, in today's day and age, essentially refers to gear, GH, etc. and those aren't topics discussed here on this board outside the context of HRT.

(Please, folks, don't message Nick about how to get or use gear. Smile )

-S
-Scott

Thanks for joining my Forum! dog

The above and all material posted by Scott Stevenson are Copyright © Scott W. Stevenson and Evlogia QiWorks, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
(08-20-2017, 12:14 AM)Scott Stevenson Wrote: Sure Nick.

Please, though, let's keep the drug talk here on the forum to a minimum. That kind of open offer, in today's day and age, essentially refers to gear, GH, etc. and those aren't topics discussed here on this board outside the context of HRT.

(Please, folks, don't message Nick about how to get or use gear. Smile )

-S

Hahaha I actually meant more about complimentary medicines and vitamins because I specialize in holistic health and naturopathy! And any prescription medications that doctors might suggest some of these awesome trainees start!

Sorry Scott didn't mean to step over any boundaries !!