Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Introduce Yourself: If you've never Posted, Post here please...
(12-31-2018, 12:20 AM)dbratanov Wrote: Doc. I like it very much! I did 5 weeks blast tier 1 and ⅓ cruise. Tomorrow is my first lower body load so we will se how's the squat gonna end up. Strength is going very well on all lifts progression is good. Ive been using a log book since 3 years. I used Dantes regiment for some time but i found yours to be better for me. I still have issues with my food cuz the training is insane and i work as a mechanic i do need a lot of calories. For the food part i use your approach i still experiment with it for now i can share my food plan if your interested. Smile

D. Bratanov

That's great to hear, man! DC training is phenomenal, but everyone's needs are different.

I'm sure people would be interested to know how you're eating, as that's a common question I get (and is posted here). (You could start another thread if you like.)

-S
-Scott

Thanks for joining my Forum! dog

The above and all material posted by Scott Stevenson are Copyright © Scott W. Stevenson and Evlogia QiWorks, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
(12-31-2018, 10:36 PM)Scott Stevenson Wrote: That's great to hear, man! DC training is phenomenal, but everyone's needs are different.

I'm sure people would be interested to know how you're eating, as that's a common question I get (and is posted here). (You could start another thread if you like.)

-S

Firstly Happy new year! with wishes for prosperity, happiness and health overall. And secondly sure thing Doc! I loud love to get people's opinions, after all were here to improve, build a strong physique. I'm very happy to be, a part of your community!

Изпратено от моят EML-L29 с помощта на Tapatalk